1. Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace - Policy Download
  2. Internal Complaints Committee Contact Details:
    S. No. Committee Name Mobile No. E-Mail
    1 Presiding Officer Smt. Jayant Kanwar 9116168244 posh@rmgb.in
    2 Member Sh. Manish Sharma 7073453557 posh@rmgb.in
    3 Member Sh. Raju Kadel 7073454005 posh@rmgb.in
    4 Member Miss. Tripti Bhandari 7597013120 posh@rmgb.in